Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Instructional Accountability Committee
-
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Capital Outlay Committee Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Finance Committee Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Policy Committee Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Personnel Committee Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
TPSS Board Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • TPSS District Calendar
    • D - District-Wide
    • PD -Professional Development
    • SB - School Board Meeting
    • H - Holiday
    • HD - 1/2 Day for Students & Full Day for Staff
    • E - End of Nine Weeks
    • FE - Family Engagement Event
    • FD/LD - First and Last Day of School
    • SS - Summer Schedule (offices & schools closed)
    • G - Graduation Ceremonies
  • Amite Westside Middle Magnet School
    • School Event
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • District Wide Event
    • Full Virtual Day for Students
    • End of Nine Weeks